On Break

Yes, I’m on break. I work my ass off for a year and I deserve a break. I deserve a time away from everything causing me stress and depression. I deserve to be away from people and things that makes me want to leave this planet earlier than scheduled.

This is not a trip to find myself. This is a trip to check if this world is still worth living in. I need to recharge. 2016 has been the most stressful year of my entire life. If it’s a place, I don’t ever want to go back. If it’s an establishment, i’d give it a no star rating and demand a refund. 

Leave a Reply

