And Off I go.👣

Of all my travels so far, this is probably the one I am most anxious of. Most of the time when I travel to a place, I already have a general idea of what I am going to do and what to expect. I already know where to stay and how much I will be spending thanks to the help of travel bloggers who meticulously include their travel details and daily expenses.

Today, I go to a place I have never been to before. There are a lot of blogs written about the place but mostly gushing about how beautiful it is, not a lot of recent information. For the first time ever, I have no idea what’s waiting for me in the next few days.

I wonder how this will end.✈

Leave a Reply

