Happy, Sweaty Morning

Went on a 2hr hike today with a friend and I was rewarded with this view:

image

Plus this:

image

It was exhausting but it was worth it! What makes it even more worth it is the fact that I am not only helping myself become more fit, I am also helping the fight against world hunger. Our company recently launched this year’s Shape Up challenge and I am happy to take part. This gives me an additional motivation to keep hiking and finally puts my phone’s pedometer to good use.

Here’s what I acheived today:

image

I know, still a small one compared to other teams but…one step at a time!

Looking forward to more hikes this year!

How about you? How did you spend your weekend?

Posted via Mobile.

*I apologize for any spelling or grammatical errors. Proofreading via mobile is a challenge for me.*

Leave a Reply

