Strange Dreams

Whenever I’m medicated I get the stupidest or weirdest dreams.

This morning I dreamt that I bought a car and drove it around. Then I parked it somewhere to look for a pink museum but was told it only opens at 5PM. I went back to the car but couldn’t find it and stupidly realized that I don’t know the make, model or plate number of the car. And I couldn’t decide if I bought a red one or a black one so I decided to hike and got caught by a village of cannibals and got eaten.

image

I woke up confused and exhausted. My head feels like someone stuffed it with cotton and my throat still feels like someone left sand inside. The stupid dream did not help in anyway to make me feel better. If anything it left me confused and with a bigger headache.

Well, must get to work. Working half-ay today because of this darn flu.

Posted via Mobile.

*I apologize for any spelling or grammatical errors. Proofreading via mobile is a challenge for me.*

Leave a Reply

